Eric Clapton
April 15th 2023 at Budokan in Japan

from Youtube by Naoki Kubota

[Electric Set]
00:01:00 Blue Rainbow
00:06:00 Pretending
00:12:12 Key to the Highway
00:17:46 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
00:23:40 I Shot The Sheriff

[Accoustic Set]
00:33:49 Kind Hearted Woman Blues
00:37:19 Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
00:40:44 Call Me The Breeze
00:46:20 Sam Hall
00:51:43 Tears in Heaven
00:56:42 Kerry

[Electric Set]
00:59:19 Badge
01:06:00 Wonderful Tonight
01:10:16 Crossroads Blues
01:16:24 Little Queen of Spades
01:26:43 Layla

01:37:50 High Time We Went