Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood
Title: A Night In Hiroshima
Dates: November 26, 2011
Venue: Green Arena, Hiroshima, Japan. 

Source: Ex++ Audience Recording
Lineage: X-AVEL Record (XAVEL-135) Boot 2CD-R > EAC > FLAC

01: Had To Cry Today
02: Low Down
03: After Midnight
04: Presence Of The Lord
05: Glad
06: Well All Right
07: Hoochie Coochie Man
08: While You A Chance
09: Key To The Highway
10: Midland Maniac
11: Crossroads
12: Georgia On My Mind 

01: Driftin'
02: That's No Way To Get Along
03: Wonderful Tonight
04: Can't Find My Way Home
05: Gimme Some Lovin'
06: Voodoo Chile
07: Dear Mr. Fantasy
08: Cocaine

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Steve Winwood: Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums
Willie Weeks: Bass
Michelle John: Backing Vocals
Sharon White: Backing Vocals