Allman Brothers Band, Beacon Theater, New York, NY 2009-03-19

Moogis Soundboard

Disc 1 : 1st Set
01-Little Martha W/ Warren, Derek, Oteil
02-Statesboro Blues
03-Done Somebody Wrong
05-Woman Across The River
06-Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
07-Whippin' Post

Disc 2 : 2nd Set
01-Oncoming Traffic - Gregg Solo
02-Come & Go Blues
03-Good Morning Little Schoolgirl W/ Danny Lewis Keys 
04-Key To The Highway W/ Eric Clapton
05-Dreams w/ Eric Clapton
06-Why Does Love Have To Be So Sad W/ Eric Clapton
07-Little Wing W/ Eric Clapton
08-Anyday W/ Eric Clapton & Susan Tedesch
Encore :
09-Layla W/ Eric Clapton & Danny Lewis Keys