Allman Brothers Band, Beacon Theater, New York, NY 2009-03-20

Moogis Soundboards

Disc 1 : 1st Set
01-Little Martha - Just Oteil On Bass
02-Mountain Jam
03-Trouble No More
04-Midnight Rider
05-44 Blues w/ Danny Lewis
06-Wasted Words
07-Gambler's Roll
08-Ain't Wastin' Time No More
09-Mountain Jam

Disc 2 : 2nd Set
02-Leave My Blues At Home
03-No One To Run With
04-Key To The Highway W/ Eric Clapton
05-Stormy Monday W/ Eric Clapton
06-Dreams W/ Eric Clapton

Disc 3 : 2nd Set Con't
01-Why Does Love Have To Be So Sad W/ Eric Clapton
02-Little Wing W/ Eric Clapton
03-Elizabeth Reed W/ Eric Clapton
Encore :
04-Layla W/ Eric Clapton