(Jack Bruce,Ginger Baker & Gary Moore)

Open Air
Schüttorf Festival

1994-07-02(july 2nd)

Total running time: (105:23)

Disc 1(57:51)

1.Waiting In The Wings
2.City Of Gold
3.I Wonder Why(You Are So Mean To Me)
4.Sitting On Top Of The World
5.Glory Days
6.Naked Flame
7.Deserted Cities Of The Heart
8.Can't Fool The Blues

Disc 2(47:32)

1.Rollin' & Tumbelin
2.High Cost Of Loving
3.Tales Of Brave Ulysees
4.Why Does Love(Have To Go Wrong?)

The Band:
Jack Bruce(vocals,bass)
Gary Moore(guitar/vocals)
Ginger Baker(drums)
Tommy Eyre(keyboards)

One of the last BBM gigs,they only played 2 more dates in Germany and then the rest of the gigs were cancelled.