(Jack Bruce,Ginger Baker & Gary Moore)


1994-06-01(june 1st)

Mono audience recording

Total running time: (95:06)

Disc 1(45:58)

1.Waiting In The Wings
2.City Of Gold
3.I Wonder Why(You Are So Mean To Me)
4.Sitting On Top Of The World
5.Glory Days
6.Naked Flame
7.Deserted Cities Of The Heart
8.Can't Fool The Blues

Disc 2(49:18)

1.High Cost Of Loving
2.Tales Of Brave Ulysees
3.Rollin' And Thumblin'
4.Why Does Love(Have To Go Wrong?)
5.Encore Break
6.The Politician
7.I Feel Free
8.Encore Break
9.Sunshine of Your Love

The Band:
Jack Bruce(vocals,bass)
Gary Moore(guitar/vocals)
Ginger Baker(drums)
Tommy Eyre(keyboards)