Eric Clapton
Title: BUDOKAN 2019 1st NIGHT FILM - Definitive Edition 
Dates: April 13, 2019
Venue: Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan.

Source: Audience Shot
Lineage: XAVEL Alexander Disc-098 Boot BD-R > BD-R > PC > DIME
Approx: 108mins NTSC 16:9 22.3GB

01: Opening 
02: Pretending
03: Key To The Highway
04: (I Wanna) Make Love to You
05: I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
06: I Shot The Sheriff
07: Driftin' Blues
08: Running on Faith
09: Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
10: Tears in Heaven
11: Layla 
12: Badge
13: Wonderful Tonight
14: Cross Road Blues
15: Little Queen of Spades
16: Before You Accuse Me
17: Cocaine (with John Mayer)

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Doyle Bramhall II: Guitar, Vocals
Paul Carrack: Organ, Keyboards, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Sonny Emory: Drums
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals 

Special Guest: 
John Mayer: Guitar