Eric Clapton
Title: BUDOKAN 2019 3rd NIGHT FILM - Definitive Edition
Dates: April 17, 2019
Venue: Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan.

Source: Audience Shot
Lineage: XAVEL Alexander Disc-100 Boot DVD > DVD-R > PC > DIME
Approx: 104mins NTSC 16:9 4.07GB

01: Opening 
02: Pretending
03: Key To The Highway
04: (I Wanna) Make Love to You
05: I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
06: I Shot The Sheriff
07: Driftin' Blues
08: Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
09: Tears in Heaven
10: Layla 
11: Running on Faith
12: Badge
13: Wonderful Tonight
14: Cross Road Blues
15: Little Queen of Spades
16: Cocaine
17: High Time We Went

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Doyle Bramhall II: Guitar, Vocals
Paul Carrack: Organ, Keyboards, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Sonny Emory: Drums
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals