John Mayall and the Bluesbreakers - Beano's Boys
Various BBC sessions - Tendolar (sic)- TDR-042 - sb5

Track List:

Live at the BBC with Peter Green:

1) Picture On the Wall
2) Mayfair Blues
3) Worried Love
4) Supermarket

Live at the BBC with Mick Taylor:

5) Snowy Wood
6) Suspicion

Live at the BBC with Eric Clapton:

7) Crawling Up a Hill
8) Crocodile Walk
9) Bye, Bye, Bird

Live in Bremen, Germany with Mick Taylor:

10) That's All Right Baby
11) Checkin' On My Baby
12) Parchment Farm
13) Time Has Come
14) 2401