Eric Clapton - Beefy's 60th Birthday Bash
Wormsley Estate Cricket Ground Stokenchurch
High Wycombe

25th July 2015

you tube source video

01. Somebody Knocking
02. Key To The Highway
03. Tell The Truth
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. Lay Down Sally
06. Ginhouse
07. Wonderful Tonight
08. Crossroads
09. Little Queen Of Spades
10. Cocaine
11. Ian's Speech
12. Happy Birthday-Outro

Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Andy Fairweather Low - guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton piano, keyboards
Dave Bronze bass
Henry Spinetti drums
Michelle John backing vocals
Sharon White backing vocals