Eric Clapton & Jeff Beck
Feb.22nd.2009 Saitama Super Arena, Omiya, Japan
2 DVD (Up-Close 1-CAM Shooting)

Jointrip: Birds Crossing (bootleg)
Jeff Beck Set:53min
The Pump *
You Never Know
Cause We've Ended As Lovers
Led Boots
Goodbye Pork Pie Hat - Brush WIth The Blues
Tal Bass Solo with Jeff incl. Freeway Jam
A Day In The Life
Where Were You
Big Block
Peter Gunn Theme

Eric Clapton Set:55mins
Driftin' *
Layla (unplugged)
Motherless Child
Running On Faith *
Tell The Truth
Key To The Highway
I Shot The Sheriff
Wonderful Tonight
Cocaine *
Crossroads *
* --- Audio only

Eric Clapton & Jeff Beck Set:45min
You Need Love
Listen Here - Compared To What
Here But I'm Gone
Outside Woman Blues
Brown Bird
Wee Wee Baby
Want To Take You Higher (encore)