Eric Clapton - Blackbushe
Blackbushe Aerodrome
Surrey, England
Beano 004

Disc 1:
1. The Core 
2. Worried Life Blues 
3. Wonderful Tonight 
4. Lay Down Sally 
5. Rodeo Man 
6. Fool's Paradise 
7. Cocaine 
8. Double Trouble 

Disc 2:
1. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
2. Badge 
3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 
4. Key To The Highway 
5. Layla 
6. Bottle Of Red Wine 
7. Forever Young* 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
George Terry guitar 
Carl Radle bass 
Dick Sims keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Marcy Levy backing vocals 
* EC with Dylan and his band.