Blind Faith - Chicago
International Amphitheater
Chicago, IL
July 27, 1969

Single Disc:
1. Had To Cry Today
2. Can't Find My Way Home
3. Crossroads
4. Do What You Like Part 1
5. Do What You Like Part 2

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Steve Winwood keyboards, vocals 
Ginger Baker drums 
Rick Grech bass 

My rating (scale 1-6) Aud 2 / 2+

Original comment from many years ago: Since I posted Compensation For Betrayal
many dimers have asked about this Chicago show. 
Through the friendship of a fellow dimer, hairpeach,
here it is. Yes...there is hissing all the way through. 
EC must have been experimenting with the 
"hiss pedal" that day.
If you are a collector...this is 1 hole that can now be filled.