Blind Faith - The Undertaker
Konserthallen Liseberg, 
Liseberg Nojespark, 
Goteborg, Sweden, 
June 18th 1969
Mid Valley 338 

Single Disc:
1. Well All Right
2. Sleeping In The Ground
3. Sea Of Joy
4. Under My Thumb
5. Can't Find My Way Home
6. Do What You Like
7. In The Presence Of The Lord
8. Means To An End
9. Had To Cry Today

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Steve Winwood keyboards, vocals 
Ginger Baker drums 
Rick Grech bass