John Mayall's Bluesbreakers with Eric Clapton - Bluesbreaking
1965 - 1966 - 3br Records - 3BR 129 - sb6

Track List:
1) Crawling Up a Hill
2) Crocodile Walk
3) Bye Bye Bird
4) I'm Your Witchdoctor
5) Telephone Blues
6) On Top of the World
7) Maudie
8) It Hurts to Be in Love
9) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
10) Bye Bye Bird
11) Hoochie Coochie Man
12) Stormy Monday
13) Lonely Years
14) Bernard Jenkins
15) On Top of the World
16) Key to Love
17) Hideaway (previously unreleased)
18) Little Girl (previously unreleased)
19) Tears in My Eyes (previously unreleased)
20) Parchman Farm (previously unreleased)

Comments: From the liner notes: 3br presents the "rest of the story" ... the complete known-to-exist recordings of the legendary John Mayall's Bluesbreakers featuring Eric Clapton. Live performances, singles, and the rare BBC recordings are collected in one place for the first time." Contains previously unissued BBC tracks, and the cover art includes previously unpublished photos. The ultimate release for fans of EC's early years.