Bo Diddley and Ronnie Lane

Live At The Ritz

Recorded Live at The Ritz, New York, November 1987

1. Roadrunner (Diddley)
2. I'm A Man (McDaniel)
3. Crackin' Up (McDaniel)
4. Hey! Bo Diddley (McDaniel)
5. Plynth (Water Down the Drain) (Hopkins/Stewart/Wood)
6. Ooh La La (Lane/Wood)
7. They Don't Make Outlaws Like They Used To (Wood/Ford)
8. Honky Tonk Women (Jagger/Richards)
9. Money to Ronnie (McDaniel)
10. Who Do You Love? (McDaniel)