"California '68"
Oakland and Los Angeles 1968

Perfect Blue Music Co. - (nun) - SB 4

Disc 1:

1. White Room
2. Politician
3. Crossroads
4. Sunshine of Your Love
5. Spoonful
6. Deserted Cities of the Heart
7. Passing the Time
8. I'm So Glad 

Disc 2:

1. White Room
2. Politician
3. I'm So Glad
4. Sittin' On Top of the World
5. Crossroads
6. Sunshine of Your Love
7. N.S.U. Visitor Comments: 

"An excellent release recorded at both Oakland and LA in what was Cream's last US tour in Oct '68. Some of the songs have been officially released on Goodbye and Live Cream Vol 2, but neither release really does justice to the performances as you only hear selected songs from each of the gigs rather than the whole shows. This release gives you both shows in their entirety and as soundboards. Highly recommended." - (DR) 


~Geetarz, January 2010