Dire Straits with Eric Clapton & Hank Marvin
Title: Christmas Concert '85
Dates: December 19, 1985
Venue: Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK. 

Source: Vg+ stereo Audience Recording
Lineage: Uxbridge 077 Boot 2CD-R > WAV > FLAC

01: Ride Across The River
02: Expresso Love
03: One World
04: Romeo And Juliet
05: Private Investigations
06: Sultans Of Swing
07: Dallas Rag
08: Why Worry
09: Walk Of Life

01: Introduction
02: Two Young Lovers (with Eric Clapton)
03: Cocaine (with Eric Clapton)
04: Money For Nothing
05: Wild West End
06: Tunnel Of Love
07: Brothers In Arms
08: Solid Rock (with Eric Clapton)
09: Further On Up The Road (with Eric Clapton)
10: Going Home (with Hank Marvin)

Band Lineup:
Mark Knopfler: Guitar, Vocals
Jack Sonni: Guitar
Alan Clark: Keyboards
Guy Fletcher: Keyboards
John Illsley: Bass, Vocals
Terry Williams: Drums
Chris White: Saxophone & Flute

Special Guests:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Hank Marvin: Guitar