Eric Clapton
Title: Circus Has Left Town At R.A.H. 1996
Dates: March 02, 1996
Venue: Royal Albert Hall, London, England.

Source: Vg+ Audience Shot
Lineage: Heartwood Edge Boot DVD-R > PC > You
* Sorry, Poor Chapter

01: Badge
02: Hoochie Coochie Man
03: Bell Bottom Blues
04: I Shot The Sheriff
05: It Hurts Me Too
06: Wonderfull Tonight
07: Five Long Years
08: Circus Has Left Town
09: Tears In Heaven
10: My Father's Eyes
11: Alberta
12: Layla
13: Tearing Us Apart
14: Old Love
15: I'm Tore Down
16: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
17: White Room
18: Sunshine Of Your Love
19: Everyday I Have The Blues
20: Before You Accuse Me

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar
Dave Bronze: Bass
Jerry Portnoy: Harmonica
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals
Roddy Lorimer: Trumpet
Tim Sanders: Tenor Sax
Simon Clarke: Baritone Sax