Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood
Title: Dear Mr. Fantasy
Dates: November 28, 2011
Venue: Ishikawa Sports Center, Ishikawa, Japan. 

Source: Ex Audience Shot
Lineage: SBS Records (SBSD20) Boot DVD-R > PC > You
Approx: NTSC Hi-Vision 16:9 125mins 4.26GB

01: Had To Cry Today
02: Low Down
03: After Midnight
04: Presence Of The Lord
05: Glad
06: Well All Right
07: Hoochie Coochie Man
08: While You A Chance
09: Key To The Highway
10: Pearly Queen
11: Crossroads
12: Georgia On My Mind 
13: Driftin'
14: That's No Way To Get Along
15: Wonderful Tonight
16: Can't Find My Way Home
17: Gimme Some Lovin'
18: Voodoo Chile
19: Dear Mr. Fantasy
20: Cocaine

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Steve Winwood: Keyboads, Guitar, Vocals
Chris Stinton: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums
Willie Weeks : Bass
Michelle John: Backing Vocals
Sharon White: Backing Vocals