Eric Clapton
Ball Arena
Denver, Colorado, USA
September 16, 2023

Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low guitar, vocals 
Chris Stainton piano, keyboards 
Paul Carrack organ, keyboards, vocals 
Nathan East bass 
Sonny Emory drums 
Katie Kissoon backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals

lineage: Sony ECM-717 (mic) / Sony PCM-M10 (recorder) > 24/96 > 16/44 (downsampling and limiter on loud claps and nearby yelling using Audacity) > CD wav (track splitting) > MP3Tag (for file tagging) > FLAC (using Traders Little Helper) Level 8

Tracklist (1:44:53)

01 The Shape I'm In
02 It Makes No Difference
03 Key To The Highway
04 Hoochie Coochie Man
05 I Shot The Sheriff
06 Driftin'
07 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08 Call Me The Breeze
09 Layla
10 Tears In Heaven
11 Tearin' Us Apart
12 Wonderful Tonight
13 Crossroads
14 Little Queen of Spades
15 Cocaine
16 High Time We Went