Doheny Blues Festival
Dana Point, CA
Sunday, May 18, 2008

SOURCE: Schoeps MK4 > actives > NBox+ > R09 @ 24bit/48kHz
LOCATION: Center, 40 Feet From Stage
LINEAGE: 24bit/48kHz > 16bit/44.1kHz > FLAC (Level 6)
RECORDED BY: "Josephine" 

This recording has it all, unfortunately: A lot of crowd noise. 
A rather talkative guy and a handful of drunken, dancing woo-woo girls. 
It was a full moon and Bonnie's was the last set of a long weekend. 
Also, Track 16, the start of the encore, is cut and fades in.


01. introduction
02. Talk to Me
03. Thing Called Love 
04. Good Man, Good Woman
05. One Belief Away
06. Your Good Thing (Is About to End)
07. Premature
08. So Damn Good
09. Special Delivery Blues
10. Papa Come Quick (Jody and Chico)


01. Angel From Montgomery
02. I Will Not Be Broken
03. Something to Talk About
04. I Believe I'm in Love With You 
05. Coming Home


06. / I Can't Make You Love Me
07. Love Sneakin' Up On You *
08. Baby You Made Your Move Too Soon *

* w/ Special Guests: Ivan Neville & Tony Braunagel

Bonnie Raitt - Guitar, Vocals
Jon Cleary - Piano, Vocals
George Marinelli - Guitar
James "Hutch" Hutchinson - Bass
Ricky Fataar - Drums