Electric Hendrix 1
Label: Triangle Records
demos and outtakes
Disc Times: 60min

Track Title
1 Power Of Soul
2 Peace In Mississippi
3 Captain Coconut
4 Crash Landing (extra guitar & organ)
5 You And Me Blues (long version)
6 Improvisation (guitar & bass)
7 Stonefree (strange mix)
8 Easy Rider (instrumental jam)
9 Valley Of Neptune (alternate studio version)
10 Room Full Of Mirrors (unreleased version)
11 Drifters Escape (alternate mix)
12 Midnight (studio jam with banc of gypsies)