Buddy Guy & Double Trouble:

City Auditorium, Eureka Springs, AR, USA, 04th June 2004

01) Announcement
02) Mary Had A Little Lamb
03) Five Long Years
04) Hoochie Coochie Man
05) Feels Like Rain
06) Damn Right Ive Got The Blues
07) Drowning On Dry Land
08) Boom Boom
09) Cold Shot

Length: 75:32min
The KILLER(a.k.a Buddy Guy): Vocals, Guitar
Reese Wynans: Keyboards
Tommy Shannon: Fender Bass
Chris "Whipper" Layton: Drums
James "Jimbo" Mathis: Guitar