Eric Clapton 
Title: Everyday I Had The Blues 
Dates: February 24, 1996
Venue: Royal Albert Hall, London
Country: England

Source: Ex Audience Shot
Lineage: Bootleg DVD-R > PC > You
Approx: 125mins NTSC 3.67GB

01: Hoochie Coochie Man (Cut In) 
02: Blues Leave Me Alone
03: I'm Tore Down
04: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
05: Tearing Us Apart
06: Five Long Years
07: Circus Has Left Town
08: Tears In Heaven
09: My Father's Eyes
10: Alberta, Alberta
11: Layla
12: Badge
13: Bell Bottom Blues
14: Lay Down Sally
15: Wonderful Tonight
16: I Shot The Sheriff
17: Old Love
18: White Room
19: Sunshine Of Your Love
20: Everyday I Have The Blues
21: Ain't Nobody's Business
22: Before You Accuse Me

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar 
Dave Bronze: Bass
Jerry Portnoy: Harmonica
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals 
Roddy Lorimer: Trumpet
Tim Sanders: Tenor Sax
Simon Clarke: Baritone Sax