Jeff Healey - Evil Blues
Pistoia Blues Festival, Pistoia (Italy) - CD-R1 - Aud 6

Jeff Healey - guitar and vocals
Washington Savage - keyboards
Joe Rockman - bass, backing vocals
Tom Stephen - drums
Mischke & Chouckoo - backing vocals

1. Evil Hand Here To Stay
2. Confidence Man
3. It Could All Get Blown Away
4. Lost In Your Eyes
5. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
6. Heart Of An Angel
7. Angel Eyes
8. Roadhouse Blues
9. See The Light

Comments: No near crowd noise, recorded in a small venue, it's like being there!