Eric Clapton with Delaney and Bonnie and Friends
Far From the Madding Crowd
Falkonerteatret, KÝbenhavn (Copenhagen)
December 10, 1969
Mid Valley 308 

Single Disc:
1. Poor Elijah - Tribute to Robert Johnson 
2. I Don't Know Why 
3. Where There's A Will, There's A Way 
4. Special Life 
5. You're My Girl (I Don't Want to Discuss It) 
6. That's What My Man Is For 
7. Coming Home 
8. Little Richard Medley (Tutti Frutti)

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Delaney Bramlett guitar, vocals 
Bonnie Bramlett vocals 
George Harrison guitar 
Dave Mason guitar 
Jim Gordon drums 
Carl Radle bass 
Bobby Whitlock organ, vocals 
Jim Price trumpet 
Bobby Keys saxophone 
Rita Coolidge vocals 
Tex Johnson percussion