Eric Clapton
Fort Worth, Tarrant County Conventyon Centre - USA
April 10th, 1979

CD 1
1. Badge (intro missing)
2. Worried Life Blues
3. If I Don't Be There By Morning
4. Tulsa Time
5. Early In the Morning
6. Watch Out For Lucy
7. Wonderful Tonight
8. Lay Down Sally

CD 2
1. Lay Down Sally 
2. Setting Me Up
3. Double Trouble
4. Cocaine
5. Layla
6. Further On Up The Road


Here I am again with some more "obscurities" from my cellar.
As usual this is just a raw transfer from my old TDK tapes.
Don' t know nothing about lineage and generation: what you get is an almost uncirculated audience recording of just average quality: not for completists only, but surely not for the occasional listener !!!
Lay Down Sally is split on both side of my tape so it remained that way on the CD version too: sorry guys, but I don' t have the time to do anything to improve this recording, so feel free to do whatever you want with it !!!
As requested by Andrea82.
Enjoy and share.