Fuck Yer Ya Yas Out
1969 Tour - Vinyl Gang - nun - SB 5

Track List:

1.Jumping Jack Flash 
3.Stray Cat Blues 
4.Love in Vain 
5.Midnight Rambler 
6.Sympathy for the Devil 
7.Live With Me 
8.Little Queenie 
9.Honky Tonk Woman 
10.Street Fighting Man 
11.Jumping Jack Flash 
13.Honky Tonk Women 

Comments: Tracks 1-10 taken from original Apple acetate. Overdubs recorded at Stargroves and London Olympic Sound Studios, February 1970. See cover art for dates and venues of track lists.