Eric Clapton
2008-08-14 Kościuszko Square, Gdynia, Poland

This is what put on

Here what the author writes: 

Captured on Sony Cyber Shot(MPEG)>TMPGEnc DVD Author 3 with DivX Authoring>DVD
Running time: 40 min
Track list(first song here is in fact 7th in course of the show):
01. Driftin'
02. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
03. Motherless Child
04. Travelling Riverside Blues
05. Running On Faith
06. Motherless Children
07. Little Queen of Spades

I shot a part of the concert, w/o making pauses, 30m from the front of the stage. With Sony Cyber-Shot camera(res. 640 x 480)the quallity is quite amatuer. Audio is of course lossy but still, I enjoy watching it.
You can find review of this gig and full track list on Eric's site

Kazik K.