Eric Clapton - Gitarrengott
König Pilsener Arena, Oberhausen, Germany
June 14, 2013
Audience recording

All thanks go to Mr "3dog" for this very good recording and to Mr "icewalt" from DaD for quick sharing of this recording. This is the same recording but with correcitions:

1. volume level of music for all tracks was raised and equzlized to the level ~94db (there were big diferences of volume for almost all tracks)
2. audiece noise between music was gone down
3. few seconds of audience noise was added for better starting and listening at the beginning of CD1 and CD2
4. Fade -in was made at beginning of every disc
5. New, correct tracks splitting for almost every track was made.

Recorded by 3dogs (Block 104, Row P)

Source: AUD-Core Sound Binaural Mics > Sony PCM-M10 > USB>HD>WAV 44/16 > Audacity (increased levels, fade out) > CD Wave (tracking) > FLAC Frontend > FLAC (6) > tracer > HD > Easy CD-DA Extractor > WAV > Audacity (equalization and corrections) > Easy CD-DA Extractor > FLAC

Artwork included (a title taken from german review from this show in web)

CD 1
1. Hello Old Friends
2. My Father's Eyes
3. Tell The Truth
4. Gotta Get Over
5. Black Cat Bone
6. Got To Get Better In A Little While
7. Come Rain Or Come Shine
8. Badge
9. Driftin'
10. Layla
11. It Ain't Easy
12. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
13. Wonderful Tonight
CD 2
1. Blues Power
2. Love In Vain
3. Crossroads
4. Little Queen Of Spades
5. Cocaine
6. Encore break
7. Sunshine Of Your Love
8. High Time We Went

Band Members:
Eric Clapton - guitars, vocals
Doyle Bramhall II - guitars, vocals (20)
Greg Leisz - pedal steel, lap steel, electric mandoline
Paul Carrack - keyboards, vocals (7, 11, 21)
Chris Stainton - piano, keyboards
Steve Jordan - drums
Willie Weeks - bass
Sharon White - backing vocals
Michelle John - backing vocals

Have a fun...M