Eric Clapton 
Gwinnett Arena, Duluth, GA

01 Hello Old Friend 
02 My Father's Eyes 
03 Tell The Truth
04 Gotta Get Over 
05 Black Cat Bone (Albert Collins)
06 Got to Get Better in a Little While x
07 Tempted (Squeeze) ^ x
08 Badge x
09 Driftin' Blues* 
10 Lay Down Sally* 
11 Tears in Heaven* 
12 Layla*
13 Wonderful Tonight*
14 How Long (Ace) ^
15 Stones in My Passway (Robert Johnson)
16 Love in Vain (Robert Johnson)
17 Crossroads (Robert Johnson)
18 Little Queen of Spades (Robert Johnson)
19 Cocaine (J.J. Cale)
20 Sunshine of Your Love 
21 High Time We Went (Joe Cocker) ^

Recorded with Neumann KM184 (fob, dfc, 5 ft. high) > Roland R-26 @ 96 kHZ/24 bit
Transfer and all post-production with Macbook Pro, Logic Pro 9, and xACT

* acoustic
^ Paul Carrack lead vocals
x not recorded

Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Doyle Bramhall II - guitar
Greg Leisz - pedal steel guitar, electric mandolin
Chris Stainton - piano, keyboards
Paul Carrack - organ, keyboards, vocals
Willie Weeks - bass
Steve Jordan - drums
Michelle John - backing vocals
Sharon White - backing vocals

The Wallflowers opened.

-Hand held microphone at approximately 5 ft. - occasional chatter, mic movement noise in between songs.
-levels were very low for the first 5 songs. 15 db's added. Level changes during track 01 "Hello Old Friend" and track 14 "How Long"
-tracks 06-08 "Got to Get Better in a Little While", "Tempted", and "Badge" were not recorded (x).
-track 10 "Tears in Heaven" 5 second dropout at the beginning of track.
-track 20 "Sunshine of Your Love" and track 21 "High Time We Went" (encore) 5 channel matrix: Neumann KM184 + internal omni and xy microphones > Roland R-26 @ 96 kHZ/24 bit.