Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood
Title: Had to Cry Today
Dates: November 17, 2011
Venue: Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center, Sapporo, Japan.

Source: Ex+ Audience Shot
Lineage: 2011 SBS Records Boot DVD-R > PC > You
Apporox: 129mins 4.27GB 16:9 

01: Had To Cry Today
02: Low Down
03: After Midnight
04: Presence Of The Lord
05: Glad
06: Well Alright
07: Hoochie Coochie Man
08: While You See A Cance
09: Key To The Highway
10: Midland Maniac
11: Crossroads
12: Georgia On My Mind
13: Driftin'
14: That's No Way To Get Along
15: Layla
16: Can't Find My Way Home
17: Gimme Some Lovin'
18: Voodoo Chile
19: Cocaine
20: Dear Mr. Fantasy

Band Lienup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Steve Winwood: Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Steve Gadd: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals Original Uploader: japrainbow