17 September 2021 - Eric Clapton & His Band

Toyota Center Houston , TX
United States

Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton - guitar / vocals
Nathan East - bass / vocals
Sonny Emory - drums
Steve Gadd - drums
Doyle Bramhall - guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Paul Carrack - organ / keyboards / vocals
Katie Kissoon - vocals
Sharon White - vocals


Key to the Highway
I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
I Shot the Sheriff
Driftin' Blues
Man of the World
Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
Tears in Heaven
Got to Get Better in a Little While
Wonderful Tonight
Little Queen of Spades
High Time We Went

DVD mastered by yc1bt86 from YouTube sources