Date: 2019.06.04 
Mercedes-Benz Arena

Format: BluRay. This version is approximately 20GB - but far better than the DVD version I put up. It's well worth the download, in my opinion. 

Title: Jazz 

Project number: SAP004

Fourth release from the Slowhand Archive Project. Steady shot of the screen. The video has received a revolving text-logo in the lower right corner making life for bootleggers and dishonest copycats, as hard as possible. Please enjoy and follow these simple rules: 

Set List: 
01. Pretending
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. Driftin‘
06. Nobody Knows You When You‘re Down And Out
07. Tears In Heaven
08. Layla
09. Running On Faith
10. Tearing Us Apart
11. Holy Mother
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Cocaine - with Kurt Rosenwinkel
15. Before You Accuse Me (encore) - with Kurt Rosenwinkel

Eric Clapton - guitar / vocals
Nathan East - bass / vocals
Sonny Emory - drums
Doyle Bramhall - guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Paul Carrack - organ / keyboards / vocals
Katie Kissoon - vocals
Sharon White - vocals
Kurt Rosenwinkel - guitar