Jimi Hendrix
Bill Graham Presents-Live at the Fillmore
Fillmore East-New York,New York
May 10,1968

01-Lover Man
03-Foxy Lady
04-Introduction to Red House
05-Red House
06-Hey Joe
07-Sunshine Of Your Love
08-Hear My Train A Comin'
09-Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window
10-Purple Haze
11-Wild Thing (cut)

Line up

Jimi Hendrix-Guitar,Vocals
Noel Redding-Bass
Mitch Mitchell-Drums