John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers
Théâtre de Verdure
31st July 2007

Disk 1
01. Intro
02. Standing On Shakey Ground** (Delbert McClinton)
03. I Woke Up This Morning** (BB King)
04. You Know That You Love Me (John Mayall)
05. I Got A Woman (Freddie King)
06. Burned Bridges (John Mayall)
07. I Love You More Everyday (Freddie King)
08. All Your Love (Otis Rush)
09. Congo Square (Sonny Landreth/David Ranson/Ray Melton)
10. Help Me Through The Day** (Freddie King)
11. Ain't No Brakeman On This Train (Fontaine Brown)
12. Guitar Solo (inc Led Zeppelin medley)
13. Hideaway (Freddie King/Sonny Thompson)
14. Have You Heard (John Mayall) (fades out - disc change)

Disk 2
01. Have You Heard (John Mayall) (part 2 - fades in)
02. Room To Move (John Mayall)
03. Pine Top Blues (Clarence "Pine Top" Smith)

John Mayall - vocals, piano, harmonica, guitar 
Buddy Whittington - guitar, vocals on **
Hank Van Sieckle - bass
Joe Yuele - drums