Derek and the Dominos - Journeymen
with Neal Schon
Berkeley Community Theater
Berkeley, CA
November 19, 1970
Arms 43/44 PR

Disc 1:
1. Chuck Berry Medley (Little Queenie)
2. Got To Get Better In A Little While
3. Key To The Highway
4. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
5. Tell The Truth

Disc 2:
Mean Old World
2. Little Wing
3. Blues Power
4. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
5. Let It Rain

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Carl Radle bass 
Jim Gordon drums 
Bobby Whitlock keyboards, vocals 
Neal Schon guitar

Artwork Included.
Audience>?>cdr>EAC?Flac frontend 6

My rating (scale 1-6) Aud 4, sometimes maybe 4+

Comments: As it says on the back cover,
' new upgrade from master source'.