Kansas City
Municipal Auditorium, Kansas City - July 10, 1975 - lun - 64:55 - sb5

Track List:
1) Layla
2) Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
3) Singing the Blues
4) Give Me Strength
5) Better Make it Through Today
6) So Strange
7) Badge
8) Kansas City
9) Further On Up the Road

Comments: An announcer starts off the performance by introducing "Clapton! At his Best!". EC begins the concert by announcing "I'd like you all to know that our keyboard player does not have diarrehea tonight ... he does, but it won't show because he's sitting down...". A good, well recorded soundboard.