18 September 2017 - Eric Clapton & His Band

The Forum Inglewood , CA
United States

A Celebration Of 50 Years Of Music (Rescheduled from March 26, 2017)

Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton piano, keyboards
Walt Richmond - organ, keyboards
Nathan East bass
Steve Gadd drums
Sharlotte Gibson backing vocals
Sharon White backing vocals

Jimmie Vaughan and Gary Clark, Jr.


01. Somebody Knocking
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. Driftin'
06. Lay Down Sally
07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08. Layla
09. Tears In Heaven
10. White Room
11. Wonderful Tonight
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Cocaine
15. Before You Accuse Me - with Jimmie Vaughan and Gary Clark Jr.