VAN MORRISON - Live At The Loreley July 19, 1999

Van Morrison vocals, harmonica, guitar, alto saxophone
Johnny Scott guitar, backing vocals
Ralph Salmins, drums
Matt Holland trumpet, flugelhorn
Richie Buckley tenor, bass, soprano saxophone, flute
Geraint Watkins, hammond organ
Alec Dankworth, double bass
Robin Aspland, piano
Fred Wesley, trombone
Candy Dulfer, alto sax

CD 1
1) Baby please don't go
2) It's all over now, baby blue
3) T. B. sheets
4) Moondance
5) Back on top
6) Philosopher's stone
7) Centerpiece
8) In the afternoon
9) Mule skinner blues
10) Precious time
11) Just like a woman
12) Satisfied
13) When the leaves are falling down

CD 2
1) The healing game
2) Medley: Help me
           Green Onions