Blind Faith
"Live in Hyde Park 1969"
London, England
June 7, 1969

Mid Valley 319 - SB 6

Track List:

1. Introduction
2. Well All Right
3. Sea of Joy
4. Sleeping in the Ground
5. Under My Thumb
6. Can't Find My Way Home
7. Do What You Like
8. Presence of the Lord
9. Means to an End
10. Had to Cry Today

Geetarz Comments:

A nice soundboard, and typical Mid Valley quality, with one caveat ... there is some real sonic weirdness on the upper end during "Sleeping in the Ground", presumably from Mid Valley's "remastering" process.

Otherwise, it's excellent ... Cody Husky says "Mid Valley ROCKS!"