Eric Clapton
Lve in Dublin 2011

O2 Dublin 

Compiled from YouTube clips
Original videos by: Velerio Giovannoni
Edited by: PHR (ertlif)
DVD structure by: wwo (yc1bt86)
Front foto by: Phillip Massey

Set List: 
01. Key To The Highway
02. Going Down Slow
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Old Love 
05. I Shot The Sheriff 
06. Driftin'
07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08. Still Got The Blues (Gary Moore)
09. Same Old Blues (JJ Cale)
10. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
11. Layla
12. Badge
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Before You Accuse Me
15. Little Queen Of Spades
16. Cocaine
17. Crossroads 

Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton keyboards
Tim Carmon - keyboards 
Willie Weeks bass
Steve Gadd drums
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing