20 March 2017 - Eric Clapton & His Band
Location: Madison Square Garden New York , NY United States

A Celebration Of 50 Years Of Music

Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton piano, keyboards
Walt Richmond - organ, keyboards 
Nathan East bass
Steve Gadd drums
Sharlotte Gibson backing vocals
Sharon White backing vocals

Special Guest(s): 
Gary Clark, Jr. guitar*
Jimmie Vaughan guitar*

Set List: 

01. Somebody Knocking
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. Driftin'
06. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
07. Layla
08. Tears In Heaven
09. Badge
10. Wonderful Tonight
11. Crossroads
12. Little Queen of Spades
13. Cocaine
14. Sunshine Of Your Love (encore)
15. Before You Accuse Me (encore) - with Jimmie Vaughan and Gary Clark Jr.