Eric Clapton - Made In Holland
Leiden, The Netherlands
June 11, 1977
Tarantura TCDEC - 15 -1,2

Disc 1:
1. Sign Language 
2. Alberta 
3. I Shot The Sheriff 
4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 
5. Can't Find My Way Home 
6. Key To The Highway 
7. Tell The Truth 

Disc 2:
1. Badge 
2. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
3. Have You Eved Loved A Woman
4. Steady Rollin' Man
5. Layla (fades out) 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
George Terry guitar, vocals 
Carl Radle bass 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Dick Sims keyboards 
Sergio Pastora Rodriguez percussion 
Yvonne Elliman backing vocals 
Marcy Levy backing vocals