Man of a Thousand Faces
Various - Goldtone G T - 019 - SB 5/6

Track List:

1.Jamming With Eric 
2.Falling in Love Again 
3.Down on the Bottom 
5.Paint it, Black 
6.Can't Stand Alone 
8.It Hurts to Be In Love 
9.Bye Bye Bird 
10.Hoochie Coochie Man 

Comments: Track credits:
Track 1 - outtake from Leon Russell's debut LP
Tracks 2-6 - Rehearsal with Leon Russell - August 1974
Tracks 7-10 - Live from the "Flamingo Club", London - April 1966 - with John Mayall's Bluesbreakers (and Jack Bruce)
Tracks 11-12 - Live from the "Fillmore West", San Francisco, 1970 - featuring Carlos Santana and Friends