John Mayall and the Bluesbreakers
My Father’s Place
Glen Cove, NY 06-20-82

1 An Eye For An Eye
2 Rock It In The Pocket
3 Oh, Pretty Woman
4 My Time After Awhile
5 You Never Can Be Trusted
6 Howlin’ Moon
7 The Stumble
8 Room To Move
9 Ridin’ On The Santa Fe

John Mayall - Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar, Harmonica
Mick Taylor - Guitar
John McVie - Bass
Colin Allen - Drums