Eric Clapton
"Never Find Away"
Los Angeles, Ca.
August 14, 1975

Bell Bottom 01/02 - SB 5

Disc 1:

1. Layla
2. Further On Up the Road
3. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
4. Carnival
5. Can't Find My Way Home
6. Tell the Truth
7. Stormy Monday
8. Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad 

Disc 2:

1. Teach Me to Be Your Woman
2. Badge
3. Jam Session
4. I Found a Love (*)
5. Down in the Bottom (*)
6. Jamming #1 (*)
7. Painted Black (*)
8. Jamming #2 (*) 

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
George Terry Guitar
Carl Radle Bass
Dick Sims Keyboards
Jamie Oldaker Drums
Yvonne Elliman Backing Vocals
Marcy Levy Backing Vocals

Geetarz Comments: 

(*) Filler on Disc 2 is from the Leon Russell Apartment Jam, August 1974. 

In dealing with an unruly audience, while introducing Marcy Levy to sing "Can't Find My Way Home", EC quips "Marcy's going to sing for you now .... and you're going to SIT DOWN". 

This show features an excellent - albeit incomplete - performance of 'Stormy Monday', which sadly fades out before the end.