Sheryl Crow
New Hope Academy Acoustic Benefit Show
Franklin Theatre
Franklin, TN
Saturday December 3, 2011

Sheryl Crow: vocals, guitar, accordion, Wurlitzer piano, concert piano, bass, harmonica
Peter Stroud: guitar, vocals
Keith Gattis: guitar, pedal steel, banjo, mandolin, bass, vocals

01 announcement/introduction
02 A Change Would Do You Good
03 Can't Cry Anymore
04 The First Cut Is The Deepest
05 (Redemption Day intro)
06 Redemption Day
07 Long Road Home
08 C'mon C'mon
09 No One Said It Would Be Easy
10 All I Wanna Do
11 My Favorite Mistake
12 (Riverwide intro)
13 Riverwide
14 If It Makes You Happy
15 Strong Enough
16 Everyday Is A Winding Road
17 (guitar auction)
18 I Shall Believe
19 Run Rudolph Run

Runtime: 1:39:33