Eric Clapton
Title: New Year, New Band
Location: Woking Leisure Centre, Woking, Surrey
Dates: Disc 1&2 12-31-1994 & 01-01-1995 / Disc 3&4 12-31-2011 & 01-01-2012
Label: Mid Valley Records 699/700/701/702

Disc 1 (MVR 699) The Promises
02-In The Midnight Hour
03-Blues All Day Long
04-Lay Down Sally
05-Wonderful Tonight
06-Five Long Years
07-I Can't Make You Love Me
08-It Hurts Me Too
09-Blues Before Sunrise
10-Rolling Man

Disc 2 (MVR 700) The Promises
01-Intermission With Serenity Prayer
02-Knock On Wood
03-Knockin' On Heaven's Door
04-Tore Down
05-Have You Ever Loved A Woman
06-Reconsider Baby
07-Drift Away
08-Everyday I Have The Blues
09-Hardly Ever Do
11-Someday After A while
12-Let Me Love You Baby

Eric Clapton - Guitar And Vocals
Alan Darby - Guitar And Vocals
Chris Stainton - Keyboards
Steve Gadd - Drums
Dave Bronze - Bass
Maggie Ryder - Vocals
Helen Jennor - Vocals


Disc 3 (MVR 701) Half Measures
02-Knock On Wood
03-Reconsider Baby
04-Unchain My Heart
05-Hey Bo Diddley
06-Travelin' Light
07-Route 66 (False start)
08-Route 66
09-Cryin' Time Again
10-Rock me Baby
11-Willie And The Hand Jive
12-Shake Rattle And Roll

Disc 4 (MVR 702) Half Measures
01-New Year Countdown
02-In The Midnight Hour
03-Hoochie Coochie man
04-Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
05-Blueberry Hill
06-Lay My Burden Down
07-Gin House
08-Five Long Years
09-Whiter Shade Of Pale
11-Old Black Joe

Eric Clapton - Guitar And Vocals
Chris Stainton - Keyboards
Dave Bronze - Bass
Andy Fairweather Low - Guitar And Vocals
Gary Booker - Keyboard And Vocals
Henry Spinetti - Drums
Judy Blair - Vocals